Today, we have to do-over our last assignment.
Our assignment takes place at www.oklahomawebdesign.com.
The person who made oklahoma webdesign is Angela Drabek. The purpose of this website is to get web design software, and make your own website that will be publish. This sight i think is updated every couple of days!! The information comes from the people who work there with Angela. This information is useful because, it tells you what there software is, and what there soft ware has. I think this website is really cool and also really fun. You need to check out there portfolio of all there web site designs!!!! Go to www.oklahomawebdesign.com it is really cool!!!
They give you a free quote of how much the website will cost you. Let me tell you this though, It is not free!! They charge you money however often, once a month, one a year. There web templates are so cool. They have one for so many web sites!!
Thanks for reading my Blog!!!
Hilda
As a class assignment, the Web Design students will keep a blog about their semester adventures. Enjoy!
Showing posts with label posted by hilda. Show all posts
Showing posts with label posted by hilda. Show all posts
Monday, October 10, 2011
Monday, October 3, 2011
www.oklahomawebdesign.com is it trust worty????
I explored it and so far it looks ok.
The 1st w is who. Who wrote the pages and are they an expert?
In my opion i would say yes. They have software so i am not sure. There is no biography of the people. You also have to live in oklahoma to use it. So i would use it some times not all the time.
What is the next w.
The perpose of the site is web design. You get a free quote but in my opion that doesnt really do anything for you. What if you get the quote and they charge you 10.00?? Then what will you do about it????????????????????????
So i am not sure if this is a trusted site. Go there and see if you think this site is truthful.
Thanks for reading
I explored it and so far it looks ok.
The 1st w is who. Who wrote the pages and are they an expert?
In my opion i would say yes. They have software so i am not sure. There is no biography of the people. You also have to live in oklahoma to use it. So i would use it some times not all the time.
What is the next w.
The perpose of the site is web design. You get a free quote but in my opion that doesnt really do anything for you. What if you get the quote and they charge you 10.00?? Then what will you do about it????????????????????????
So i am not sure if this is a trusted site. Go there and see if you think this site is truthful.
Thanks for reading
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)